Catch22 on Myspace


Click on a song to be fed a sample of AWAKEN


1. Betrayal of the Masses
2. Form
3. Damaged
4. The Suffering
5. Into the Black
6. Blood On the Bricks
7. Awaken
8. Lost
9. Wicked From the Womb
10. Underneath
11. ...as Twilight Descends
12. The Otherside
13. Face Your Fate( the Calling )


Get Band Info Steal and listen to stuff Upcoming Shows and Gigs Albums and Demos See Catch 22 in action Latest News! See what the press is saying Contact and Order Info email the band