1. The south strikes back

2. Ragmen

3. Die in the last ditch

4. Keeper of glory

5. Legacy

6. Pendragon

7. Beerkilla

8. Growing peasants

9. Run in time

10. Promises & lies

11. Somehow


Released: 29.03.2004

Recording time: 11 month

Studio: Dreamscape Studios Munich

Cover: Robert Käfferlein

Artwork: Käfferlein/Baier

Pictures: Mark Schmidt

Produced by: Jan Vacik & Reactor

Mixed by: Jan Vacik

Mastered by: Jan Vacik

Company: React Records

Retailer: H´Art Music / Maple Leaf

Publisher: Boomeraeng Music