Inside The Electric Circus
Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
Wild Child
L.O.V.E. Machine
Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
Sleeping In The Fire
Damnation Angels
Dirty Balls
The Real Me
I Wanna Be Somebody
Blind In Texas 

Originally released in 2001, on Snapper Music.

Line up:

Blackie Lawless: Lead Vocals and Rhythm Guitar
Chris Holmes:
Lead and Rhythm Guitars
Mike Duda: Bass Guitars, Vocals
Stet Howland: Drums, Vocals