Undergound Heavy Metal Reigns Supreme!

Oct 23, 2021 - 08:02 PM
Homepage :: User's Account :: Contact Us 
Multimedia CD-Rom.. Web Development & Design.. Promo Agency.. Forums.. Polls..
Up The Hammers IV

· CD-Rom Magazine
· Design
· Promo Agency
· Web Links
· Community
· Metal News
· Downloads
· Polls
· Guestbook
· Submit News
· Recommend Us
· Advanced Search

Metalfighters Shop


 Log in Problems?
 New User? Sign Up!


AXEMASTER now features original lineup
Posted by: simsmetal on Mar 30, 2006 - 02:57 AM
Bands' News AXEMASTER NOW INCLUDES ALL THE ORIGINAL MEMBERS!!!!! Drummer Brian Henderson recently signed on with the band which, along with vocalist/bassist Christopher Michael & guitarist Joe Sims, makes Axemaster's current lineup the same as the one that recorded all the releases the band did on Azra International Records as well as selected material that is included on both Axemaster CDs released on Unisound Records (Greece)!

Also, the official Axemaster Myspace page has changed. You can see the new and improved version at:
It includes 2 songs from "Blessing in the Skies" that were not available on the other page and a few different photos. To hear more Axemaster material you can go to the following sites:

CONTACT: AxemasterInfo@aol.com

Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy 

Design & Development by Holy Sword :: Powered by PostNuke :: Proudly hosted by TrueMetal.org
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest (c) 2001-2005 by Holy Sword